Pizza Hut Sucks Balls

Pizza Hut delivery service sucks balls like a fucknut.

So it came to pass, brethren, that I woke up from my nap in about 8 at night. I haven’t had my meals, and, considering that I spent zero dollars during the day, I figured a Pizza Hut delivery may be best.

1st attempt to call:

  • The pizza guy misread my phone number more than twice in reconfirmation.
  • The pizza guy mistook my new address for some mythical place more than twice.
  • The pizza guy hung up abruptly for no apparent reason.

2nd attempt to call: Failed to connect.
3rd attempt to call: Failed to connect.
4th attempt to call: Failed to connect.

5th attempt to call:

  • The pizza guy demanded unimportant details of my new address.
  • The pizza guy hung up abruptly for no apparent reason.

6th attempt to call: Failed to connect.
7th attempt to call: Failed to connect.
8th attempt to call: Failed to connect.
9th attempt to call: Failed to connect.

10th attempt to call:

  • I chose the English channel, and it connects to the Malay one. I can’t speak the latter without sounding silly.

11th attempt to call: Failed to connect.
12th attempt to call: Failed to connect.

13th attempt to call:

  • My phone credits ran out.

What I do afterwards: Smashing a chair to the floor, breaking it in the process, and realizing how stupid it was. But anyway, there’s always the good old faithful McDonald’s.

So, Pizza Hut, take your steaming hot Hawaiian pasta, turn it sideways, and shove it up your candy ass.

35 thoughts on “Pizza Hut Sucks Balls

  1. Oh dear, poor, poor lil chair…
    But usually McD always send things like… an hour after we ordered? Tho I wonder how could you contact them while your credit ran out… The good new website?

  2. @ Goenawan Lee

    *mangan ning angkringan*

    Duh, jadi pengen makan makanan kayak gitu.๐Ÿ˜

    Njrit gambarnya! *batal puasa malam*

    Puasa malam?

    @ lambrtz

    Diupdate belakangan, Masbro.

    @ ManusiaSuper

    Iya, Masbro.๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Nenda Fadhilah

    Untung saya ndak suka martabak Kubang.

    @ The Sun Rat

    Technically I’ll have to pay, but let’s just hide this.:mrgreen: And, I topped up the credits.

    BTW, it did come an hour later.

    Ah, saya baru saja habis kencan sama orang PH๐Ÿ˜†

    Sebaiknya pindah ke Domino’s atau perusahaan lain…๐Ÿ˜†

    @ lambrtz

    Saya juga berpikir begitu.โ„ข:mrgreen:

    @ Lemon S. Sile

    Belum.๐Ÿ˜•

  3. Duh, jadi pengen makan makanan kayak gitu.๐Ÿ˜

    Kenyang dengan Rp. 3800 sebagai sahur puasa malam.:mrgreen:
    Sego kucing @ Rp. 1000 x 3 + es teh Rp. 800

    Puasa malam?

    Yo ben.

  4. *ngelirik gambar yang bawah*
    Njrit, puasa saya batal sebelum dimulai.๐Ÿ˜

    Batal? Wah, ngeliat yang berpakaian penuh seperti itu saja ente sudah “keluar”. Betul-betul parah.๐Ÿ˜†

  5. lolololol

    Pizza Hut does sux๐Ÿ˜†

    gwa juga pernah, parahnya gwa padahal face2face dan ngomong dengan jelas “Pizza Reguler Meet Lovers satu, mbak”

    15menit kemudian gwa dipanggil “Mas, BBQ Orlando Wing nya udah jadi”

    mantap๐Ÿ˜†

  6. Well apparently it’s just some tough luck, I thought that I have shown you the MADNESS of Donarudo A.K.A. Ronald McDonald. I’d gave you the youtube link haven’t I? Or you may search “Mcdonald Insanity” for some case study about McRazy.

    Pizza Hut, is teh pwnz0rd!11

  7. @ Disc-Co

    Jauh banget, beneran itu?๐Ÿ˜†

    @ DensS cessario

    Hahaha. Well if you’ve seen either the very first Ronald McDonald or anime image boards’ Ronald McDonald, that Insanity stuff is in reality pretty much tame.

    @ jensen99

    Ya.๐Ÿ˜†

  8. I canโ€™t speak the latter without sounding silly.

    Bukannya pake bahasa Indonesia bisa? (situ orang Indonesia kan?๐Ÿ˜› )
    Saya biasa ngomong bahasa Indonesia waktu ke counter makanan yang penjualnya orang Melayu.
    Sana OK-OK aja tuh…bisa ngerti maksud saya…

  9. @lambrtz
    Bukannya malah susah ya? It does sound silly. Saya malah lebih baik ngobrol pake boso linggis daripada pake boso melayu. Aksen, aksen… Can’t even get a clue of what they said, or the other way around even.

    @Difo
    Lah… bukannya ndak mau toh… tapi ya, masalahnya disini, restoran itu ndak ada… Yang ada cuma PH kalo pengen makan Pizza… Haih, I miss the real italian pizza…
    See!? It did come an hour later! Usually they’ll wait for some orders from some places around you, then deliver it at the same time. By the time my gourmet wrap arrived, I’ve donned my bowl of instant ramen…

  10. @The Sun Rat
    Sounds silly? Ga juga ah๐Ÿ˜›
    Setidaknya buat beli makan bisa kok…hehehe:mrgreen:

    BTW saya waktu kecil suka nonton TV Malaysia (Doraemon Malay version), jadi sekarang di telinga pun ga begitu terdengar aneh…

    @bisaku
    Yang asik itu kalau waktu makan lidahnya bisa agak nyrempet2 njilat tempat naruh burgernya๐Ÿ˜›

    @K.geddoe
    Sejak kapan blognya jadi 21++?:mrgreen:

  11. @ K.geddoe
    Hus, yang saya liat itu burgernya dan sekitarnya.๐Ÿ˜†

    @ lambrtz
    Mungkin sejak pembelinya banyak yang hilang akibat hiatus beberapa bulan.๐Ÿ˜†

    BTW, bukan 21++, soalnya saya masih 17.๐Ÿ˜›

  12. pizza hut topped with balls? i hate it when someone says pizza and balls in the same sentence. it just creates an disgustingly delicious image in my head.
    now im hungry and while i can always order a pizza, balls are a bit hard to come by these days.

    McD sucks ass. Burger King rules.

  13. Well Mr. G, I’d say that the Ran Ran Ru (ใ‚‰ใ‚“ใ‚‰ใ‚“ใ‚‹ใ†๏ผ‰yells is really really modified able, thou the real is also very very retarded.

    Yes, I’ve seen the first Ronald McDonald. But the so-called “Ran Ran Ru” Ronald McDonald is much worst and well, I’d seen some of the “Butter-Fly” (Digimon Soundtrack) Scene, “UN Owen was Her” Scene (Really Awesome) and more craziness I can find on Youtube…

    b.t.w. Pizza hut still satisfied me by it’s “Paket Sensasi Delight”. So affordable… Yumm Yumm

  14. 13 attempts?
    Myb thats the problem!
    13=unluck
    U should at least try the 14th,geddoe..๐Ÿ˜†

Comments are closed.